Key Supporters

NYCOSH's advocacy work depends upon the contributions  of individuals and organizations. Below is a list of key supporters who generously contributed to our 2012 Annual Fundraising Event.

Host Committee 2012 Annual Awards Celebration

Safety & Health Vice Chairs

NYS Laborers' Employers Health and Safety Trust Fund

Safety and Health Steward

New York State Trial Lawyers Association


Safety & Health Sponsors

Amalgamated Life Insurance Company

Grey & Grey, LLP

United Federation of Teachers

Safety & Health Partners

Communications Workers of America, Local 1180

Civl Service Employees Association
New York State United Teachers

Retail, Wholesale & Department Store Union/UFCW

1199 SEIU Healthcare Workers East

United Steelworkers, District 4

2013 Fall Fundraiser
Patron (over $100)

Jean Grassman
Wendy Hord
Susan Klitzman
Dave and Rhonda Kotelchuck
Steve Mooser
Fusco, Bradenstein & Rada, PC

Steward ($100)
John and Angela Diaz
District Council 1707, AFSCME
Janet Foley
Alice Freund
Joan Greenbaum
Grey & Grey
Suzanne Mattei
Frank Mirer
Theatrical Wardrobe Union Local 764, IATSE
Dom Tuminaro
Pamela Vossenas

Sponsor ($75)

Ursula Levelt
Pathogue-Medford Congress of Teachers

Partner ($50)

Karel Amaranth
Robert Ambaras
Gene Carroll
Lee Clarke
George Friedman Jimenez
Robin Gillespie
Ernesto Mattace
Mike McCann
Guille Mejia
Susan O'Brien
Joel Shufro
Diane Stein

NYCOSH Offices:

New York City
61 Broadway - Suite 1710
NY, NY 10006
(Fax) 212-227-9854

Long Island
150 Motor Parkway - Suite 306
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(Fax) 631-435-1893