Board of Directors


Lee Clarke, Assistant to the President
District Council 37, AFSCME


Jemma Marie Hanson, Regional Vice President Region 11
Public Employees Federation

Steve Mooser, Director of Safety and Health

Organizational Secretary

Wendy Hord, Health and Safety Specialist
New York State United Teachers


Robert Grey, Esq., Grey and Grey, LLP

At-Large Members
James Conway
NYCOSH member
Janet Foley, Director of Safety and Health
Civil Service Employees Association

Jean Grassman,
Co-Chair Health & Safety Committee
Professional Staff Congress

Mickey Kelly
, Director
New York State Laborers Health and Safety Trust Fund
Lawrence J. McNeil, Business Manager
Local 56, Service Employees International Union

Guillermina Mejia,
Director of Safety and Health
District Council 37, AFSCME

Earl Phillips, Director of Safety and Health
Transport Workers Union Local 100
Steve Schrag

Diane Stein
, Safety and Health Coordinator
Local 237, International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Long Island Delegate

Ernesto Mattace, Jr.
NYCOSH member

Lower Hudson Delegate
Pat Leonetti
NYCOSH member
NYCOSH Offices:

New York City
61 Broadway - Suite 1710
NY, NY 10006
(Fax) 212-227-9854

Long Island
150 Motor Parkway - Suite 306
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(Fax) 631-435-1893